Integrated Fab Solutions

A SCHMID integrated fab solution offers state-of-the-art technology with the highest investment security. The concept is based on an automated and interlinked production line ensuring the highest efficiency and yield for future market demands.


Contact
Social Media

Leading technology for high quality production

SCHMID designs advanced integrated fab solutions for wafer, cell and module production consisting of leading proprietary development and the best available market tools. SCHMID’s own Technology Centers for wafer, cell and module ensure the access to the next generation technology. Synergy effects from wafering, cell processing and module technology are permanently evaluated and channelled back into new developments. The worldwide company network guarantees the right support for process issues, project management and service wherever required. Green production can be assured by processes with minimized energy, water and chemical consumption.

For the realization of integrated fab solutions, SCHMID provides extensive service packages. These services assure a short realization time of complex assembly concepts and enable a fast transition to full production. SCHMID offers consultancy concerning technical questions, site selection and profitability calculations by experienced expert teams, production facility planning (requirement profiles for buildings as well as utility supply and disposal) as well as on-site management and installation of the production lines. Customer specific training programs performed at SCHMID ‘s own training and technology centers or on-site as well as commissioning support keep the production line performing at its peak.

SCHMID compiles individual production solutions according to customer requirements regarding automation level, capacity and footprint.

 

IFS for Module production in Kyrgyzstan

  • Reliable process warranty for quality, yield and throughput with equipment and process from one source
  • Simplification of project complexity by expertise in technology and project management
  • Minimal CoO (Cost of Ownership)
  • Simple capacity and process upgrading

Integrated Fab Solutions

Eine schlüsselfertige Produktionslinie von SCHMID bietet modernste Technologie mit höchster Investitionssicherheit. Das Konzept basiert auf einer automatisierten und vernetzten Produktionslinie, die höchste Effizienz und Ertrag für auch für künftige Marktanforderungen sicherstellt.


Kontakt
Social Media

Führende Technologie für eine Produktion mit höchster Qualität

SCHMID bietet die fortschrittlichsten schlüsselfertigen Lösungen für die Wafer-, Zell- und Modulproduktion, die aus führenden Eigenentwicklungen und den besten am Markt verfügbaren Anlagen besteht. SCHMID’s eigene Technologiezentren für Wafer, Zelle und Modul gewährleisten den Zugang zu der neuesten Generation an Technologien. Synergieeffekte aus dem Wafering, der Zellverarbeitung und der Modultechnik werden permanent evaluiert und in neue Entwicklungen zurückgeführt. Das weltweit tätige Firmengruppe bietet die perfekte Unterstützung bei Prozessfragen, Projektmanagement und Service. Eine nachhaltige kann durch Prozesse mit minimiertem Energie-, Wasser- und Chemikalienverbrauch erreicht werden.

Für die Umsetzung von schlüsselfertigen Produktionsstätten bietet SCHMID umfangreiche Servicepakete. Diese garantieren eine kurze Realisierungszeit komplexer Montagekonzepte und ermöglichen einen schnellen Übergang zur Vollproduktion. Durch erfahrene Spezialisten kann SCHMID Beratungsleistungen zu technischen Fragen, Standortauswahl und Profitabilitätsrechnung bieten und die Fertigungsplanung (Anforderungsprofile für Gebäude sowie Versorgung und Entsorgung) sowie Vor-Ort-Management und Montage der Produktionslinien durchführen. Kundenspezifische Trainingsprogramme, die in den eigenen Trainings- und Technologiezentren oder während der Inbetriebnahme durchgeführt werden, gewährleisten eine dauerhaft hohen Output.

Automatisierung, Kapazität, Größe – SCHMID erstellt die individuellen Produktionslinien ganz nach Kundenwunsch.

 

IFS für Modulproduktion in Kirgisien

  • Zuverlässige Prozessgarantie auf Produktqualität, Ausbeute und Durchsatz dank Maschinen und Prozess aus einer Hand
  • Vereinfachung der Projektkomplexität durch Know-how in Technologie und Projektmanagement
  • Geringste Betriebskosten
  • Einfache Kapazitäts- und Prozesserweiterung